Personnel

Our staff

Our staff

Slättö's staff is characterized by a high level of commitment, great drive and initiative.

Slättö's mission is to make a positive contribution to the development of society by developing and managing sustainable properties that our customers find attractive and which our employees feel proud of.

Slättö's value base is based on our three value words; Responsibility, Commitment and Sustainability, which all employees are expected to stand on and stand up for.

We are loyal to each other and the task and feel proud of what we do.

Slättö has offices in Stockholm, Norrköping and Malmö.

Stockholm

Hemsida_JK

Johan Karlsson

Hemsida_MH

Michelle Hammer

PA Johan Karlsson
michelle.hammer@slatto.se

Homepage_JAnd_2

Jonas andersson

Vice President & CFO
jonas.andersson@slatto.se

Homepage_ED_3

Erik Dansbo

investment Manager
erik.dansbo@slatto.se

Website_SU

Staffan Unge

business Development Manager
staffan.unge@slatto.se

Homepage_CB_2

Christian bratt

Hemsida_KEJ

Kent Edh Jansen

Client Relationship Director
kent.edh.jansen@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Per Wange

Chief Financial Officer
per.wange@slatto.se

Homepage_JH2

Jesper Hofstedt

Investment Manager
jesper.hofstedt@slatto.se

Homepage_CS

Carl Sörnäs

Investment Manager
carl.sornas@slatto.se

Homepage_JW_2

Jenny Wärmé

General Counsel
jenny.warme@slatto.se

Homepage_OB_4

Olof Boltzius

Homepage_LA_2

Linn Anstérus

Business developer
linn.ansterus@slatto.se

Homepage_SS2

Sofie Sihver

transaction Manager
sofie.sihver@slatto.se

Homepage_DL

Daniel Lyckhammar

Marketing Director
daniel.lyckhammar@slatto.se

Homepage_HH_2

Hadir Hanna

investment Analyst
hadir.hanna@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Valentina Kosovic

investment Analyst
valentina.kosovic@slatto.se

Hemsida_CÖ

Caroline Öberg

Chief Accountant
caroline.oberg@slatto.se

Hemsida_LL

Linnéa Lindgren

Homepage_IO

Isabella Oskarsson

Homepage_FL

Fredrik Lackmann

Environment & Sustainability
fredrik.lackmann@slatto.se

Hemsida_VW

Viktoria Wöhl

Sustainability manager
viktoria.wohl@slatto.se

Homepage_SS

Stefan Skärhult

Head of administration
stefan.skarhult@slatto.se

Homepage_ST_2

Sandra Törnblom

Hemsida_HE

Helena Elonsson

project Development Manager
helena.elonsson@slatto.se

Homepage_YES

Johan Arvidsson

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Peter Sundvall

project Manager
peter.sundvall@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Kristina Nitsch

project Developer
kristina.nitsch@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Sari Marttila

Head of Talent Management
sari.marttila@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Roger Sjöstedt

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Mathias Hautala

Customer manager
mathias.hautala@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Anja Kramar

Financial Controller
anja.kramar@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Hélène Wersäll-Dahlen

Rental and customer manager
helene.wersall-dahlen@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Tobias Skarin

Financial Controller
tobias.skarin@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Gara Tahir

investment Analyst
gara.tahir@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Mladen Prodanovic

Compliance Officer
mladen.prodanovic@slatto.se

Homepage_No_Name_Man

Tommy Jansson

Head of Asset Management
tommy.jansson@slatto.se

Norrköping

Website_LÅK

Lars-Åke Karlsson

Homepage_No_Name_Woman

Charlotte Kronander

Malmo

Hemsida_JH

Johan Hultman

project Developer
johan.hultman@slatto.se

Website_GM

Gustaf Mellerup

project Developer
gustaf.mellerup@slatto.se

Hemsida_JR

Johan Roth

project Manager
johan.roth@slatto.se

Homepage_AH

Anette Hultman

Sales and Marketing Manager
anette.hultman@slatto.se