Fault report

Stockholm

Johan Karlsson

Managing Partner
johan.karlsson@slatto.se

Jonas Andersson

Deputy Managing Partner & CFO
jonas.andersson@slatto.se

Staffan Unge

Head of Investment Management
staffan.unge@slatto.se

Erik Dansbo

Chief Investment Officer
erik.dansbo@slatto.se

Jenny Wärmé

Head of Legal & Compliance
jenny.warme@slatto.se

Helena Elonsson

Head of Project Development
helena.elonsson@slatto.se

Christian Bratt

Head of Residential
christian.bratt@slatto.se

Olof Boltzius

Head of Fund Management
olof.boltzius@slatto.se

Lars Axelsson

Viktor Tennström

Head of Asset Management, Evolv
viktor.tennstrom@slatto.se

Erik Möller

Philip Svahn

Head of Transactions, Evolv
philip.svahn@slatto.se

Annette Hjelmstedt

Head of Investor Relations
annette.hjelmstedt@slatto.se

Sari Marttila

Head of Talent Management
sari.marttila@slatto.se

Annachiara Torciano

Head of ESG and Communications
annachiara.torciano@slatto.se

Per Wange

Head of Finance & IT
per.wange@slatto.se

Caroline Öberg

Accounting Manager
caroline.oberg@slatto.se

Sofie Sihver

Business Development, Residential
sofie.sihver@slatto.se

Valentina Kosovic

Investment Manager
valentina.kosovic@slatto.se

Jesper Hofstedt

Investment Manager
jesper.hofstedt@slatto.se

Carl Sörnäs

Investment Manager
carl.sornas@slatto.se

Björn Aronsson

Investment Manager
bjorn.aronsson@slatto.se

Mårten Gasslander

Management Analyst
marten.gasslander@slatto.se

Hadir Hanna

Investment Analyst
hadir.hanna@slatto.se

Gara Tahir

Investment Analyst
gara.tahir@slatto.se

Johan Möller

Investment Analyst
johan.moller@slatto.se

Jakob Eriksson

Transaction Manager – Evolv
jakob.eriksson@slatto.se

Sebastian Petersson

Investment Analyst, Evolv
sebastian.petersson@slatto.se

Tom Jörlén

Investment Associate
tom.jorlen@slatto.se

Andreas Josefsson

Cecilia Persson

Asset Manager, Evolv
cecilia.persson@slatto.se

Philip Hähle

Asset Manager, Evolv
philip.hahle@slatto.se

Albin Kalm

Asset Manager, Evolv
albin.kalm@slatto.se

Daniel Lyckhammar

Interim Marketing Manager
daniel.lyckhammar@slatto.se

Mladen Prodanovic

Compliance Officer
mladen.prodanovic@slatto.se

Tommy Jansson

Head of Asset Management, Residential
tommy.jansson@slatto.se

Stefan Skärhult

Property Management, Residential
stefan.skarhult@slatto.se

Hélène Wersäll-Dahlen

Head of Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
helene.wersall-dahlen@slatto.se

Mathias Hautala

Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
mathias.hautala@slatto.se

Oskar Gustafsson

Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
oskar.gustafsson@slatto.se

 

Linnéa Lindgren

Head of Financing
linnea.lindgren@slatto.se

Simon Koller

Financing Analyst
simon.koller@slatto.se

Anja Kramar

Financial Controller
anja.kramar@slatto.se

Tobias Skarin

Financial Controller
tobias.skarin@slatto.se

Isabella Oskarsson

Peter Sundvall

Project Manager
peter.sundvall@slatto.se

Kristina Nitsch

Project Developer
kristina.nitsch@slatto.se

Michelle Hammer

PA Johan Karlsson
michelle.hammer@slatto.se

Joacim Gustafsson

Office Coordinator
joacim.gustafsson@slatto.se

NORRKÖPING

Lars-Åke Karlsson

Charlotte Kronander

David Bradford

Project Manager
david.bradford@slatto.se

Kjell Gårlin

MALMÖ

Johan Hultman

Project Manager
johan.hultman@slatto.se

 

Johan Roth

Project Manager
johan.roth@slatto.se

Gustaf Mellerup

Project Developer
gustaf.mellerup@slatto.se

Anette Hultman

Sales & Marketing
anette.hultman@slatto.se